Sir Peter Hall School

Term Dates

2023-24

Autumn icon

Autumn 2023

PD Days:Monday 4 September – Wednesday 6 September 2023
Term Begins:Thursday 7 September 2023
Half Term: Monday 23 October – Friday 3 November 2023
PD day Monday 6th November
Term Ends:Thursday 21 December 2023

Spring icon

Spring 2024

PD Day:Wednesday 3 January and Thursday 4 January 2024
Term Begins:Friday 5 January 2024
Half Term: Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February 2024
Term Ends:Thursday 28 March 2024

Summer icon

Summer 2024

PD Day:Monday 15 April 2024
Term Begins:Tuesday 16 April 2024
Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2024
Bank Holiday:Monday 27 May 2024
Half term:Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2024
PD Day:Friday 28 June 2024
Term Ends:Friday 19 July 2024

Information icon

Children are not in school on PD Days

2022-23

Autumn icon

Autumn 2022

PD Days:Thursday 1 September – Friday 9 September 2022
Term Begins:Monday 12 September 2022
Half Term: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October 2023
PD Day:Friday 25 November 2022
Term Ends:Friday 16 December 2022

Spring icon

Spring 2023

PD Day:Tuesday 3 January 2023
Term Begins:Wednesday 4 January 2023
Half Term: Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February 2023
PD Day:Monday 20 February 2023
Term Ends:Friday 31 March 2023

Summer icon

Summer 2023

PD Day:Monday 17 April 2023
Term Begins:Tuesday 18 April 2023
Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2023
Bank Holiday:Monday 8 May 2023
PD Day:Friday 26 May 2023
Half term:Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2023
Whole Trust PD Day:Friday 30 June 2023
Term Ends:Friday 21 July 2023

Information icon

Children are not in school on PD Days